Visit the website for the Kitchen and Bath Industry Show Back to the home page for the National Kitchen and Bath Association: Manhattan Chapter
Home. Find out the latest news
Executive Board Directory
ewsletter Archive
Meetings and Events Calendar
Find a Design Professional

» Executive Board

Kent Brasloff
Chapter Representative

  ASK KENT & CO.
280 Fort Washington Avenue, Suite 61
New York, New York, 10032
(212) 579-5224
ChapterRep@nkbamanhattan.org
     

Renee T. Riddick
President

  REAL DESIGN
147-54 Village Road #88D
Kew Gardens, NY 11435
(917) 214-2038
President@nkbamanhattan.org
     

Dawn DeLuca, AKBD, CLIPP, CAPS
VP-Programs

  CAMILLE ROSSY CABINETRY & DESIGN

(646) 471-1132
Programs@nkbamanhattan.org

     

Toni Sabatino
VP-Technology & Communications

 

TONI SABATINO STYLE
16 Northport Dr.
 Northport, NY 11768

(516) 972-5455
Communications@nkbamanhattan.org

     

Charlotte Barnard
VP-Membership

  TIME, INC.
2 Charlton Street, #12A
New York, NY 10014
(917) 834-1778
Membership@nkbamanhattan.org
     

Marsha Kahn
VP-Government Relations

 

M. KAHN DESIGNS
33-47 166th St.
Flushing, NY 11358

(917) 202-2169
GovRelations@nkbamanhattan.org
     

Dave Burcher, CKD
VP -
Professional Development

  IN HOUSE KITCHEN BATH HOME
200 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10016
(212) 686-2016
ProDevelopment@nkbamanhattan.org
     

Joan G. Gibbs
VP- Academic Relations

  HOME DEPOT
New YOrk, NY
(646) 831-7031
Academics@nkbamanhattan.org
     

Barbara S. Roth, AKBD- CAPS
Treasurer

  CAMILLE ROSSY, INC.
New York, NY
(917) 841-4281
Treasurer@nkbamanhattan.org
     

Briana Ryan
Secretary

 

Fisher & Paykel Appliances, Inc. 
150 East 58th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10155

(646) 951-3768
Secretary@nkbamanhattan.org
     

 

Like us on facebook NKBA Manhattan on Twitter © Copyright 2012. All rights reserved.
Web design by Cathy Marshall Websites.
Contact Webmaster